Download : SONIDO – Del Sol Album zip download

Download : SONIDO – Del Sol Album zip download

Download : SONIDO – Del Sol Album zip download

the popular and prestigious music icon SONIDO whose song have been trending all over the cities of South Africa and the world beyond have dropped a hit song which is entitled Del Sol Album zip.
the world music guru who will be going on a music tour soon and fans all over the world can not wait to see thier favourite artist in their cities!!

very hot : Toby Frvnco – Pianoville EP zip download

It have recently be seen that the award winning SA music mogul have been working on a new music banger which he don’t tend to reveal now but will drop the banger soon for all his fans to cop and enjoy for free with out stress on charlievibes your Home of African music download on the internet.
The already trending hit banger has got an intense vibe and banging beat and gonna make you move your body and and make you sing along. If you ever need a song that’s gonna be best for you.
Update your playlist by hitting the download button below and keep staying tuned to us at charlievibes your best music and news download site as we won’t relent in bringing you all the latest music and news update from all around the world down to your doorstep for your entertainment and enjoyment.

this is a song that you will never regret ever listening to because it has the capability of reducing your stress and it will take you to a music world that you have never imagined before.
For a perfect week, this song is just the perfect prescription for your day and you will never want to leave us as we are dedicated to make your life an unimaginably exceptional world where nothing else matters except music.
Always stay tuned on charlievibes your best music, mixtape, album, video and entertainment news site for your best and trending music that will make you go wow.

Download : SONIDO Del Sol Album zip download


01 – SONIDO – Alright
02 – SONIDO – These Gardens
03 – Kid Fonque & Jonny Miller – Somewhere ft Jaidene Veda (SONIDO Remix)
04 – SONIDO – Yeah
05 – SONIDO – Searchin
06 – SONIDO – Make Me Feel
07 – SONIDO – Neye
08 – SONIDO – The Separation
09 – SONIDO – Don’t Cry
10 – SONIDO – Come Over
11 – SONIDO – It’s Not Over
12 – SONIDO – Lets ride