Download Album : Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Album download

Download Album : Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Album download

Download Album : Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Album download

The popular and prestigious music icon whose song have been trending all over the cities of South Africa and the world beyond have dropped a hit song album which is entitled g.o.d Guluva.
The world music guru who will be going on a music tour soon and fans all over the world can not wait to see thier favourite artist in their cities!!

It have recently be seen that the award winning SA music mogul have been working on a new music banger which he don’t tend to reveal now but will drop the banger soon for all his fans to cop and enjoy for free with out stress on charlievibes your Home of African music download on the internet.

very hot : De Mthuda & Kwiish SA – Dance Ft. Njelic & Focalistic Mp3 download

Senzo Brikka Vilakazi (born 11 August 1988) known professionally as Kwesta, is a South African rapper and songwriter. Born in Katlehong, Gauteng, a township also known as ‘K1′. At the age of 15, he and his friends formed a rap group “Ghetto Fellaz” which then changed to “The Juvenylz”, in 2003. He is currently signed to his own independent media company known as RapLyf Records with co-founder Kid X.

Kwesta has come ready and prepared and to that, it’s a celebration as he announced the ‘g.o.d Guluva’ album release date, cover and tracklist.

He released his debut studio album Special ReKwest (2010) and his second album DaKAR (2013), which peaked number 3 on iTunes South Africa Hip-hop/Rap chart.

In February 26, 2016, he released his third album DaKAR II, with singles include; “Ngud’,” “Nomayini,” “Day Ones,” “Ngiyazifela Ngawe,” “Mayibabo” and “Mmino” and was certified 7x Platinum by Recording Industry of South Africa (RISA). Having sold 210 000 copies in South Africa, Kwesta became best selling hip hop albums of all-time.

“Spirit” was released, in 2017 featuring American Rapper Wale and was certified platinum by RISA

He developed an interest in poetry during his high school years and received positive feedback and encouragement from fellow students and teachers.

In 2003, Kwesta became a part of the group The Ghetto Fellas later known as The Juvenylz. The group disbanded after two years.

After the group’s disbandment, Kwesta made an agreement with Africa’s Most Southern Record Company for the use of their studios. During this time, Kwesta participated in competitions and events to provide visibility for his brand. He took part in YFM’s Rap Activity Jam MC of the Month competition. He topped ETV’s Shiz Niz Freestyle Kings Special. Also, he performed at The Rand Show, Miss Confidence Show and The Durban Beach Festival.

The rapper dropped out of high school at the age of 16. After which he convinced his mother to give him the taxi fare necessary to get to Buttabing Entertainment’s offices. The meeting resulted in him being added to the record label’s roster marking the beginning of his signed career

In 2007, Kwesta earned a judging gig on the Sprite Hip Hoop Tour and a feature on The Ventilation Street Tape. He was also part of The Nokia Defend Your Street Campaign, where he worked with other artists to create the theme song.

In the same year, Kwesta released his inaugural single Sharp Fede.  He later released a mixtape in collaboration with DJ C-Live.

In 2010, Kwesta was among the few chosen as Brand SA Ambassadors. He performed during the national roadshows held before the 2010 FIFA World Cup hosted in South Africa. Kwesta worked alongside Kelly Rowland, Jozi and 2Face amongst other artist on the Everywhere You Go anthem for MTN. He also performed during the 2010 FIFA World Cup closing ceremony

The already trending hit banger has got an intense vibe and banging beat and gonna make you move your body and and make you sing along. If you ever need a song that’s gonna be best for you.

Update your playlist by hitting the download button below and keep staying tuned to us at charlievibes your best music and news download site as we won’t relent in bringing you all the latest music and news update from all around the world down to your doorstep for your entertainment and enjoyment.

This is a song that you will never regret ever listening to because it has the capability of reducing your stress and it will take you to a music world that you have never imagined before.

For a perfect week, this song is just the perfect prescription for your day and you will never want to leave us as we are dedicated to make your life an unimaginably exceptional world where nothing else matters except music.
Always stay tuned on charlievibes your best music, mixtape, album, video and entertainment news site for your best and trending music that will make you go wow.

Download Album : Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Album download

tracklist :

1. Kwesta ft Yanga Chief – Thandazani

2. Kwesta – Snakes In The Crib

3. Kwesta ft TLT – Dulas

4. Kwesta – Phuma Sathane

5. Kwesta ft Makwa – Nthabiseng

6. Kwesta ft Trouble – Fire In The Ghetto

7. Kwesta ft K.O, Focalistic & Bassie – Kubo

8. Kwesta ft Reason & Kid X – Me Se Kind

9. Kwesta – The Bottom

10. Kwesta – Nobody

11. Kwesta ft Thabsie – Hamba Nawe

12. Kwesta ft Zingah – Daai Deng

13. Kwesta – Favourite Song

14. Kwesta ft Umzulu Phaqa – Eyes

15. Kwesta – Who I Am

Download Album

Leave a Reply