Champagne69 – Waves Never Die Album (Mp3 Download)

Champagne69 Waves Never Die Album mp3 download

Champagne69 Waves Never Die Album Mp3 Free Download

Highly talented music duo Champagne69 who have been receiving lots of attention all over the internet and social media platforms since they announced they would be dropping a new project are here today as they finally release the much-awaited 2022 Project titled “Waves Never Die Album” to bless our weekend.


The already trending album which is dedicated to their late friend Ricky Rick contains 20 hit tracks and features a host of top-rated music arts in the country.

Champagne69 Waves Never Die Album Tracklist:

1. Champagne69 – WND (Intro)

2. Champagne69 – Go Get It

3. Champagne69 – Alduin ft. PatricKxxLee

4. Champagne69 – Juggular

5. Champagne69 – Outside ft. Shouldbeyuang

6. Champagne69 – 15 Goons ft. Maglera Doe Boy [Remix]

7. Champagne69 – PMS ft. J Molley, PatricKxxLee & Lethabo Acid [Remix]

8. Champagne69 – Transparent

9. Champagne69 – Pay Up

10. Champagne69 – Imbuzi ft Blxckie & Flow Jones Jr.

11. Champagne69 – BTY SWT, Pt. 2

12. Champagne69 – Fully Loaded ft. Costa Titch

13. Champagne69 – Sebastian ft. Priddy Ugly

14. Champagne69 – Ruger ft. Maglera Doe Boy

15. Champagne69 – Outta Town

16. Champagne69 – Skit ft. Riky Rick

17. Champagne69 – We Inside ft. Una Rams

18. Champagne69 – Pretty Girls ft. Nelcno

19. Champagne69 – Stay ft. Nanette

20. Champagne69 – Outta Love

Without wasting time, do well to download the songs by clicking the download link below, and don’t forget to share it with your friends and family.